Committee 2021

The composition of the FESAus committee for 2021 is listed below.
You can contact any of these people by sending a message to, mentioning the intended addressee in the Subject.

Also: we are always trying to get new people with new ideas on the Committee.  Feel free to contact us if you might be interested to join!

NameFESAus PositionProfessional Affiliation
Adrian ManescuPast PresidentConsultant
Wesley EmeryPresidentiRPM
Bronwyn DjefelNewsletter Coordinator,
Inter-Society Liaison
MPC Kinetic
Jean-Baptiste PeyaudMonthly Meeting Coordinator Fluid Minerals Interactions
Siobhan LemmeyMembership CoordinatorChevron
Marcel CroonQueensland Representative Weatherford
Ashish DateyVictoria Representative ExxonMobil
Harris KhanNSW Representative Oilsearch
Troy GrangerSA Representative Santos
Nigel DeeksAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Yang XingwangAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Diego VasquezWebsite LeaderEmerson
Saeed HafezyAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Jennifer MarketCommittee MemberMPC Kinetic
Scott ColeCommittee MemberChevron
Scroll to top