Committee 2020

The composition of the FESAus committee for 2020 is listed below.
You can contact any of these people by sending a message to admin @, mentioning the intended addressee in the Subject.

Also: we are always trying to get new people with new ideas on the Committee.  Feel free to contact us if you might be interested to join!

NameFESAus PositionProfessional Affiliation
Adrian ManescuPast PresidentConsultant
Wesley EmeryPresidentiRPM
Bronwyn DjefelNewsletter Coordinator Halliburton
Jean-Baptiste PeyaudMonthly Meeting Coordinator Fluid Minerals Interactions
Leanne BrennanSecretary, Inter-Society LiaisonAdministrator
Siobhan LemmeyMembership CoordinatorChevron
Marcel CroonQueensland Representative Weatherford
Ashish DateyVictoria Representative ExxonMobil
Harris KhanNSW Representative Oilsearch
Matthew PfahlSA Representative Santos
Nigel DeeksAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Yang XingwangAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Diego VasquezWebsite LeaderEmerson
Saeed HafezyAudio Visual CoordinatorSchlumberger
Jennifer MarketCommittee MemberMPC Kinetic
Scott ColeCommittee MemberChevron
Scroll to top